mopaeuropean.blogg.se

Bedienungsanleitung password depot
Bedienungsanleitung password depot












bedienungsanleitung password depot

I fliped the 2 clips holding the old board in place and inserted the new board in place. The board of course came with no installation instructions but aftering snooping around for 10 minutes and removing the side, back and top panels I found the location of the board. I took a chance and I purchased the PC board for $2K and installed it myself. Most probable sceniaro is the PC Control Board is off which could be related to previous power surges. the likely hood of the peltier in the block going off is remote. Well, my LC480 was only used in my own lab, so ~ 300 runs total. So I was looking at 8 x$300 labour + parts ($2K or $5K or both $2K+$5K). Labour would be 1-2 hours + 6 travel at $300/hr. Parts was $2K for the PC control board or $5K for the 96 well block module. Pay for parts + labour + 6 hours of travel time. He told me the Account Excutive (Roche only has Excutives and no representives) made a mistake. (It is a long story and I don't want to get into it at the moment, but let me tell you I am not impressed with Roche.) So in the end was offered the "special" 2 year at 12K to get my LC480 up and running or I could do the pay as you go route. I was going to go with it but the regional manager veto that offer for some reason or other. I was originally offered le's deal of $6000/year for a contract and that included the replacement and installation of the broken part. I can post the specs if anyone is interested.Īs for my repair. They run around $2K for one that is rated to protect the LC480. So if your LC480 is not connected to an external UPS it might be a good idea to consider getting one. Kind of makes sense both of the break downs occured in April-May when buildings start turning on the central air conditioning. The new ones are sold with an external UPS. Apparently the LC480 is very susceptible to power surges in the 220V line. Had to fight with the company to get them to replace it, after going to the national manager level, they reluctantly replaced it on under warranty on the condition I purchase a UPS.

bedienungsanleitung password depot

It is only 3.5 years old. First one was replaced within the one year new warranty period - after 6 months of use. My LC480 is actually on the 3rd lamp supply unit.














Bedienungsanleitung password depot